Ordering is Easy! Contact Us!

Customer service can provide program info via grower PDF and our expert horticulturists will help with any of your variety or culture questions

Order By Phone:

  • Call your sales representative
  • Call: (800) 241-7333 to talk to a live sales representative

Phone:
  • General Sales: (800) 241-7333
  • Customer Service: (440) 352-3333
  • Accounting: (866) 915-4212
  • Vendor Support: (440) 352-6784
  • Fax: (440) 352-1800
  • Accounting Fax: 440-352-0065
  • Email:

    Join us

    Looking for a new career? Want to joing a great team that puts customers first? Click here to see Grimes open positions.

    Coming Soon

    Our Sales and Customer Support Team

    Bill Eskes

    Bill Eskes

    417-840-6917
    beskes@grimes-hort.com
    Katie Zeid

    Katie Zeid

    440-352-6541
    kzeid@grimes-hort.com
    Jim Spisak

    Jim Spisak

    440-352-6314
    jspisak@grimes-hort.com
    Bill Steen

    Bill Steen

    440-352-6207
    bsteen@grimes-hort.com
    Chris Mitchell

    Chris Mitchell

    440-352-6298
    cmitchell@grimes-hort.com
    Dave Simpson

    Dave Simpson

    517-719-7671
    dsimpson@grimes-hort.com
    Doug Wonstettler

    Doug Wonsettler

    440-352-6819
    dwonsettler@grimes-hort.com
    Jessica Kassay

    Jessica Kassay

    440-358-7442
    jkassay@grimes-hort.com
    Jim Gebeau

    Jim Gebeau

    440-352-6958
    jgebeau@grimes-hort.com
    Buzz Pinkham

    Buzz Pinkham

    207-592-6184
    bpinkham@grimes-hort.com
    Sarah Maier

    Sarah Maier

    517-490-5986
    smaier@grimes-hort.com
    Scott Lyman

    Scott Lyman

    717-542-7170
    slyman@grimes-hort.com
    Steve Lowe

    Steve Lowe

    440-352-6228
    slowe@grimes-hort.com
    Michael Mullally

    Michael Mullally

    440-352-6417
    mmullally@grimes-hort.com
    Chase Grimes

    Chase Grimes

    440-352-7195
    chase@grimes-hort.com
    Scott Cunningham

    Tess Bakale

    440-352-6692
    tbakale@grimes-hort.com